Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Silke #2

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181601

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so moist, super easy to make, it was more of a dump cake when I made it because I was being lazy and it turned out perfectly."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I even screwed up the recipe by forgetting to add all of the oats and they still turned out delicious."

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "My roommate asks me when I'm making this next. It's cheap, relatively healthy, and so easy to make."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not keep my hands out of the cookie tin. YUM!"

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for a no-frills salsa. It's good to start from and improvise with. I added some chili and a bit more garlic. Wonderful."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Peggisue
    LinMarie says:

    "These are simply amazing. I made this recipe exactly as specified and the bars are really soft and chewy---exactly what I wanted. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake turned out beautifully. The batter was so creamy and it baked up great. I had it in a regular pan so it took a bit longer, but it still turned out wonderful. This is a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and fast. I made it in the morning, stuck in the fridge, let it rise right on the pan, and it baked up great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty much a pumpkin cake with cream cheese icing, and it was wonderful. The cake baked up evenly and I sub'd shortening for the oil. It wasn't too sweet and I also added a pinch of nutmeg, ginger, allspice, and cinnamon to give it a bit of spice. Turned out perfect--thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy-In-A-Pinch-Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marich
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a plain, simple, and super-quick biscuit recipe. I actually used one I found in the Joy of Cooking cookbook, but this is pretty much it, except that I used 1/4 c. oil. Also I did these as drop biscuits, so I didn't even have to roll out the dough. Dropped dough into a muffin tin, baked 10 min. Turned out nice and even, lightly br..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites