Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Silvano

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #684840

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Burgers With Orange-Chipotle Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "This burger is awesome! I made the mayo and jerk sauce early in the day and by dinner the mayo was not runny anymore. Made exactly as posted and will not change a thing. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Yeast Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! I made with 2 cups whole wheat flour and 2 cups white. I Also used 1 1/2 cup low fat milk and 1 1/2 cup water. These came out great and will be a regular in our house. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed An Italian's Classic Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Country Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Added 1 tsp of italian seasoning and came out great."

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Ww Weight Watchers Turkey Burger W/ Chili Fries

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mommy2Summer&Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome burgers!!!!! Added a little smoke flavor and worcestershire sauce and served on homemade buns and they were perfect!!! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  482 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy, and healthy! I use ground turkey for less fat. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy and healthy! I make them for the kids every weekend and serve them with strawberry syrup and bananas, thanks!~"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey and Veggie Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, easy, and healthy! I also used tomato sauce and a tsp of sugar instead of tomato soup. I substituted a bag of frozen mixed veggies intead of the canned beans. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These have a fantastic flavor! Made them with ground turkey, and they came out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Supreme Strawberry Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I skipped the blender part, and just chopped up frozen strawberries into quarters, and cooked them down till they were the right consistancy. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites