Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *SimplyME*

    Member since Nov 2000

    Chef #3205

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flax Seed Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this bread. I had some milled flax seed I needed to use up and found this recipe. I added 1 1/2 cups of water and about 2 tablespoons less flour. The dough was a little sticky when I took it out of bread machine. I will oil hands next time. It came out perfect! I will make exactly this way again."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Angela Lee Marguerite
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dish. Great flavor. The one I thing you should do is list the 1/2 tablespoon floor and how much water that you have in step 8 in the ingredients. I used 1/2 tbls with 1/4 cup water, but did not need to use the whole amount. Other than that, I will definately make this again. Made for PAC Fall 2008"

    Reviewed Dave's Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dave Dallas
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving it 4 stars for being easy and for ingredients that are always on hand. I might add a little more worcestershire sauce and vinegar for my taste. Overall good, thanks for posting. Made for PAC Fall 2008."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Bacon

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dave Dallas
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe that is easy to put together. I served this with shell pasta. I had extra sauce and added to the extra pasta I made. This is one I will definately make again. Thank you again for posting the recipe. Made for PAC Fall 2008."

    Reviewed Chicken Guajillo

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dave Dallas
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this and was easy to make. I think it needed a little more broth, but maybe it was the size of the chicken breast. I did add the 4 cloves of garlic, might add more next time. Thanks for a simple and easy recipe. Made for PAC Fall 2008."

    Reviewed Curried Zucchini Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor. I might add a little garlic next time. Overall good. Made for PAC Spring 08."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jan #7
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this recipe. I always have trouble making Mexican rice and this was came out perfect for me. Made for PAC Spring 08."

    Reviewed Pita Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Legna
    LinMarie says:

    "This seemed more like a tortilla to me. Some of them did puff up. I might try making with whole wheat flour later. Made for Spring PAC 08"

    Reviewed Cabbage Omelet

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this and will definately be making again. Added soy sauce on top after it was done. Made for PAC Srping 08."

    Reviewed Cake Rusk

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By roja khan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to give this a 3 stars because it was missing the baking directions. I didn't realize they were missing until I was in the middle of kneading. I baked 2 loafs at 350 for 1 hour. It had a good taste overall. Made for PAC Spring 08."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites