Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SiriZ

    Member since Nov 2012

    Chef #2518745

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Drumsticks Pierre

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED the taste and great over rice. but i would have made it with something other than chix drumsticks which are so stringy. Maybe with breast chunks or even thighs"

    Reviewed Holiday Bakery Tray Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't wowed by this. The taste was good, but simple, just not that exciting. Be sure to use dipping chocolate as otherwise it's hard to get the chocolate to set (yes, fridge works but then chocolate can easily become too 'melty' again unless you serve cookies right out of the fridge)."

    Reviewed Best Ever French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Major yummy. Definitely make it a day ahead, the difference is notable."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  230 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give it a 5 if I had known to use top quality ham, top quality Swiss. These are what makes it taste. I used regular grocery store brands, and while it was good, it wasn't exciting."

    Reviewed Classic Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a lighter airier version - simple but way too dense and thick for my liking. Used good quality chocolate and brandy as both will make a difference in taste."

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Needs some spices! Really tasted too bland to me without any excitement, other than the basic onion salt and pepper taste. Need to add some zest!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out kind of rubbery for me - not as moist and soft as I would have hoped. I was disappointed."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms and Mustard

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually used Sour Cream instead of light cream (because I didn't have any) and it was excellent. What a great recipe. I did not get the chicken breasts down to 1/4" and so had to cook them longer (traditional 'until the fork pierces and juice runs clear') but wow was this yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stewed Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shiraz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. Definitely sweet, topped with ice cream, whipped cream, heavy cream, just amazing."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy - be sure to pound the chicken well so it's not too chunky. Use top quality spaghetti sauce!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites