Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sistercooks

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #774582

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jelly Roll

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore this recipe. It worked well for gluten free, and didnt crack at all any time I made it."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutly adore this soup. It is simple yet impressive to make. I have made it atleast 10 times, and will continue to make it!"

    Reviewed Baked Chipotle Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By what-a-kerfuffle
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Love Love this recipe. I normally hate sweet potatoes, but have been trying to find a way to like them. This way is it! The heat takes away some of the sweetness and they got nice and crispy on the ourside without being dry on the inside. I did pat them dry with paper towels before mixing them with the spices and oil. Thank you so much for ..."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have made it several times. It makes an amazing breakfast or a great dessert or snack."

    Reviewed Chipotle Mayonnaise (Simple)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jlotterer
    LinMarie says:

    "Love love love this recipe. It is being added to my personal favorites. I have used this on multiple sandwiches and it adds a wonderful flavor to them. I am so glad this recipe was posted jlotterer. Thanks so much for this 5 star recipe!"

    Reviewed Small Batch Fresh Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I made it with frozen strawberries and it was fantastic! I also used balsamic vinegar instead of lemon juice. This is my new go to jam recipe."

    Reviewed Tomato Free Ketchup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Two thumbs up. Great for me with my allergies, and my husband, who can eat anything and everything swears it tastes like real ketchup! Now we can eat the same ketchup! Thanks so much for posting this recipe. Its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Buns Subway Style by Uncle Bill

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe and am sad that I did. This is the best roll recipe I have ever had in my entire life! Thank you so much. I have no idea what subway bread tastes like since I am a celiac, but they smelled exactly like subway when I walk by it daily, Thank you so much Uncle Bill!"

    Reviewed Rice a Roni from Scratch in the Microwave

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, love this recipe. Thank you so much for posting it! I made this gluten free for me, and was so unbelievably happy to have a comfort food back. This is now going in my personal cookbook!"

    Reviewed Basic Nomato Sauce (Tomato Free Tomato Sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef# 616082
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excelent! I make pizza sauce with this as well as use it as a plain tomato sauce. I also use it as a base for homemade ketchup- an exceptional substitute which helps me eat normal food with a citrus allergy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites