Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sitka Sound

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #165433

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, but not lemony enough for my taste."

    Reviewed Delicious Blue Cheese Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was rich and delicious. The bleu cheese flavor went really well with the broccoli. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe did not work for me at all, and I followed it precisely as written. My apologies for giving such a negative review, but what else can I do when I threw out the food without serving it? I was really nervous about the two tablespoons of flour, and as it turned out, with good reason. The sauce was so gummy and gluey it was inedible. A..."

    Reviewed Cream of Chanterelle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an extremely delicious and elegant soup. So very easy to make! I love it! Don't mess with the recipe, it really is perfect just the way it is written."

    Reviewed Baked Brie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By EmilyCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because I thought the recipe was not written clearly and would be much easier to follow if the steps were rewritten."

    Reviewed Look Both Ways Snitch and Run! Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty. They didn't get as crispy as I would have liked but maybe it was my fault/my oven. Still, they were delicious and I can't wait to try and make them again!"

    Reviewed Chez Panisse Almond Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake! It's delicious and moist. It tastes great on its own or with whipped cream and berries. So good the next morning for breakfast! It's important to follow the directions carefully to make sure the cake turns out as it should, but all in all, it isn't very difficult to make!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty easy to make and tasted great."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. My dinner guest described these as "mashed potatoes on the inside." An awesome way to cook potatoes!"

    Reviewed Halibut With Garlic Mayonnaise-Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Alaska and eat a lot of fish. This recipe is fantastic. It was very easy to make with ingredients commonly found in my fridge. I liked the flavor of the topping. It doesn't overwhelm the fish the way other mayonnaise-based toppings can. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites