Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sivula Chef

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345080

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! It was so simple, and the flavors were fantastic. We've been adding a diced green pepper, and with that the ratio of meat to veggies to beans is perfect. Thanks for posting the fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Triple- Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gregg
    LinMarie says:

    "I read and re-read this recipe, and it didn't work for me either. It was just a lot of dry ingredients mixed together with no substance."

    Reviewed Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious bird! With this recipe, I am prepared to host my family's next Thanksgiving Day celebration! Thank you for this wonderful post!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Roasted Prime Rib

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This roast is SUPERB! My husband and I invite people over to our home so we have an excuse to prepare this delicious meal! The salt really seals in the flavor and makes the meat incredibly tender. Thanks for this great post, Merlot!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars were DELICIOUS! We made them for a children's birthday party, and they were a big hit with the kids and adults alike! We were so amazed at how many bars the recipe made - though there were no leftovers! Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "How delicious! My husband and I each had a multiple helpings! It's the first time I've ever made a cobbler, and I was very happy with how simple this recipe was. Thanks for this great post!"

    Reviewed Cheddar and Bacon Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS. Very full and flavorful soup. Perfect for a cool night. I cooked up some warm rolls to dip in it - pure heaven! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Potato, Cheese and Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS. Very full bodied - a perfect soup to eat with warm rolls."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites