Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Skeeter

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79036

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boies
    LinMarie says:

    "A quick and easy dinner that is great also. I used one chicken breast and I thought I had some frozen mixed vegetables but I couldn't find them, so I used a can of cut green beans and a can of sliced carrots. I did as palaytia dream suggested and used tator tots instead of stuffing as thats what I had on hand. Thank you. This is going to be on..."

    Reviewed The BEST Baked Potato Soup Ever!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this again today. I cooked up some bacon, sauteed the onion in the bacon grease. Added two cans of sliced carrots.DH rated it. He said to put it bluntly, it was 2nd only to sex.LOL And to put it nicely, on a scale of 1-5 it was a 6. He says next time we go visit the kids, I've got to make this for them."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very easy, tasty and filling. I fixed this for lunch today and really enjoyed the freedom from the kitchen and the soup. I am now eating another bowl of it and it is even better than it was at lunchtime. Thank you for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I had to tone it down because of DH acid reflux problem, so I didn't add any chili powder and didn't have any cumin. Easy to put together with handy ingredients."

    Reviewed Nasal Sinus Wash

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "When my ENT first gave this to me, it included Vodka (which sterlized). Later, another ENT told me that the Vodka wasn't necessary, but I still use it at times.I have alway done it, just holding my head down over the toilet and flushing my sinuses, using a bulb syringe. I've found out that warm water helps dislodge the "gunk" easier that cool ..."

    Reviewed Kielbasa in red wine

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "We sliced the kielbasa and put them on ritz cracker spread with Horseradish Mustard.The combination of the two was great. "

    Reviewed Ham Hocks and Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. I made it in my crockpot. Only had two packages of ham hocks so we added 1 cup of cubed ham. Loved the flavor and are freezing some for another night. Never had 15 beans before but we will from now on.Thank you for a delicious meal."

    Reviewed Barbecued Banana Splits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe some years ago and one time while having a bbq with a lot of teenage girls, we decided to give it a try.The girls went crazy!!The mom of two of the girls (that's me) loves these easy, yummy treats. "

    Reviewed Zucchini Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea and recipe. Sometimes we are so over run with zucchini and we get tired of eating it. This is just what I needed"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved this. Will make it again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites