Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Skipp's Kitchen

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #630190

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Larry in DC
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe - my husband complained that it was too spicy. Perhaps next time I will cut back on the jalapenos for him. Also, I used the left over water to wonderfuly seasonded rice."

    Reviewed New Mexico Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nurbel
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally got around to trying this - and my family RAVED about the chicken I made with this. I made the marinade and left it sit in a jar to allow the flavors to blend - then put it in with the chicken overnight. It was so good!!"

    Reviewed Boston Creams Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! Very Soft and fluffy cookie! I honestly would put Chocolate chips in the next time."

    Reviewed Coconut Lime Thai Snowballs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good. I just had one problem, and I Don't think that it was with the recipe. All of my cookies this year that are suppose to be balls are flattening out! If anyone knows of a solution, Zmail me!"

    Reviewed Nut Brittle

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a can of Mixed Nuts in this, and it turned out AWESOME. I have to say to all the "fry cooks" out there; learn from my mistake! I thought I could substitued Wax Paper for Aluminum Foil -- it was the worst idea. The wax paper melts to the candy, and you can't remove the candy from the paper. I had to throw away my first batch!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Garlic Sweet Potato Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay, but my husband complained the the seasoning took away from the Sweetness of the sweet potato. He expected the sweet potato chips to be sweeter."

    Reviewed Hershey's Kisses Peanut Blossoms

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aunt Poppy
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookies were great. These were always a staple in my house, but i managed to lose my recipe. This recipe did me just GREAT!!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Kiss Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By AprilShowers
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookies were great. These were always a staple in my house, but i managed to lose my recipe. This recipe did me just GREAT!!"

    Reviewed Rich Hershey's Kisses Tiger Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies recieved rave reviews from my family. The chill time is important as someone said previously, but another tip is to use a pair of silicone scrapers. I pulled the batter up on one scraper and scraped it off with the other into the sugar and then formed my ball. The powder sugar kept it from sticking to my hands."

    Reviewed Macaroon Kiss Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were GREAT!! I made them, and my family was eating them off the cooling rack!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites