Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Skylar

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1014979

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Chicken-Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #189605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super yummy, skipped the tomatoes and added jalapeno and okra instead."

    Reviewed Cheesy, Beefy Noodle Casserole W/Pepperoni

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Emeril?s New Orleans-Style Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I just made chicken stock the day before and was looking for something to try it out with. I used about 2 cups chicken stock and the rest water. I had half the beans so I did about 5 cups of liquid but it was not enough and even after adding a couple more cups here and there it still came out kinda dry. So next time I will st..."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I added red bell pepper but it was still pretty crunchy so next time I would probably just use onion instead. I choped and eggplant into cubes to make it easier to eat. I also seasoned the chicken and eggplant with cajun seasoning, onion powder italian seasoning and minced garlic. I only had cheddar cheese and panko breadcrumbs ..."

    Reviewed Yellow Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #606382
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, I used 2 Tablespoons curry paste and closer to 2 tablespoons brown sugar. Also added 1/2 cup chicken broth."

    Reviewed Skillet Hopping John

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite new year's day meal. I used frozen black eyed peas and added sliced sausage to make it more of a meal. I also substituted tony chacherie's seasoning for the salt and red pepper. I fried a some bacon and used the drippings instead of the butter. Used a mix of brown and white rice. Yum!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fried Cabbage With Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good, yum bacon makes it awesome! The only thing I did different was instead of chopping the bacon first, I cooked it then crumbled it afterwards before adding it back. The sugar gives it the perfect sweetness."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, used ground turkey, red bell pepper and substituted fiesta nacho cheese soup and fat free refried beans. Yum Yum!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  258 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was way better than I thought it would be. I think I like it better than the beef version. I used panko breadcrumbs and added italian seasoning. I eyeballed the ketchup instead of measuring. I also didnt feel like cooking the onions and garlic separate so I just used some onion and garlic powder to the meat."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I used about half a bag of frozen broccoli, thawed in the microwave and chopped with a hand chopper. Came out just the right thickness but I didn't simmer it the full 20 minutes before adding the veggies. Made the perfect amount for two with a little leftover. I also added a little garlic powder."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites