Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Slayergenxxx aka Gen

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #503047

    From Oscoda, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved this recipe so much that there was no leftovers. I dipped the fish in olive oil instead of lemon juice. It was very good and will be made again!"

    Reviewed Chi Chi's Seafood Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By KingJackQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I attempted this recipe despite the mixed reviews for my mom for mother's day. While most reviewers say the lobster base is absolutely necessary..I decided choose a low sodium alternative. I used the seasoning packet in the shimp ramen noodles to a cup of hot water. It made a awesome substitute. As for the one reviewer's DH that said it wasn't swe..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chi Chi's Sweet Corn Cake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for my mom for mother's day. My parents loved it and said it tasted just like Chi-chi's"

    Reviewed The Best One-Bowl Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great! Used it for a side dish on Easter."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent treat on Easter. Tasted just like my mother's recipe."

    Reviewed Basic Kentucky Chocolate Walnut Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "A slice from this pie was exactly like the one I use to get when I was a little girl from a pizza and ribs place next to the campground. Very good!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved these! They were so good :)"

    Reviewed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 4 tb of flour and omitted the salt because I don't like salt. I also strained the water out of the potatoes and onions before adding the other items. DH said they tasted like his mother's! Very good!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I maded my pancakes a little bigger so it ended up making 6 large pancakes and 2 smaller ones. I also used skim milk, splenda and lowfat sour cream. DH and I both loved this recipe! DH went off to work with a full stomach."

    Reviewed Syrup for Blueberry Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great! I used 3/4 cup of Splenda instead of sugar and a pinch of flour to thicken it. DH loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites