Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Photos
    Lost? Site Map

    Slocan cook

    Member since May 2011

    Chef #1900993

    From Slocan, British Columbia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1 - 12 of 42 sorted by Date Added | Name

     

    Hemp Granola Seed Cookies

    Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Breakfast Cookies I

    Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Breakfast Cookies

    Monday, Jul 22, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Savoury Casserole

    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Wild Berry Muffins

    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Wild Berry Muffins

    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    GAL Muffins

    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Trail Mix Cookies

    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Carrot and Pumpkin Muffins

    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Carrot and Pumpkin Muffins

    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Parsley and Baked Bean Loaf

    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Cranberry Marshmallow Dessert Squares

    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites