Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Small Town Cook

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #723255

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hash Brown Casserole With Bacon and Cheddar

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SweetSabrina
    LinMarie says:

    "Anticipating the fact that my wonderful husband is not much of a cook and breakfast was going to be needed for this morning (Mother's Day), I decided to make this last night, except the baking, so I wouldn't be stuck cooking. This morning I just threw it in the oven. This was very good. I cut the milk in half and added salt and pepper. Was very..."

    Reviewed Tasty Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so very good! My kids had fun trying different jams in them. We tried blueberry, blackberry, grape, cherry and strawberry. They all had their favorites but agreed all of them was very good."

    Reviewed Royal Energy Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made two batches of these. The first we made with the skin left on the apple. They were very good but my kids didn't like the skin (different kind of apple). However they were eaten up and was asked to make some more. The second batch I made without the skin. Kids liked it much better. I made them with the peanut butter as some of the..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those kid-friendly dishes that the kids love to help make. The color is beautiful and it's so refreshing and light. Great dessert!"

    Reviewed Baked Manicotti With Pepperoni Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! So easy and so good. My family loved it. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed J D 's Chicken Goat Cheese Quesadilla

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By roguetogue Duffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Had these for dinner with some leftover bbq'd chicken. Fantastic! Loved the flavors of the cheeses together."

    Reviewed I've Died & Gone to Heaven Chicken Slow Cooker / Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make. Reading some of the other reviews about the rice being non-existent, I added extra. I also didn't add any salt or pepper. This is comfort food at its best!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm! These were so good and easy! I love lemon desserts and these were a definite hit and will be made again."

    Reviewed One Pan Fall Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy! I actually let me 8 yr old make this, as she asked me if she could make supper. Very flavorful. I did add onions and mushrooms to the mix."

    Reviewed Banana Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. We love just about anything banana in our house and this was no exception! Very quick and easy to make. Would be a good bake sale item."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites