Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SmileyJannie

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #473618

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST cake! I have made this many times following the instructions as written. However, this Christmas season I have made it twice for potlucks. I replaced the almond flavoring with peppermint extract and have replaced the nuts with crushed candy canes. After crushing the candy canes I took the larger pieces and mixed that in the f..."

    Reviewed Amazing Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By quirkycook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best, best, best breakfast casserole around! I love this casserole. I do make one change though. I have the need for less sodium in my diet so I either use plain croutons or low sodium sausage. Oh and by the way, did I mention how wonderful this is??? :)"

    Reviewed Cherry Vanilla Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NurseAmbre
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best zucchini bread. I have been making it for a couple years now. It is such a flexible recipe. I have changed the pudding flavor (chocolate is great), added nuts, omitted nuts, made big loaves, small loaves, cakes, or muffins. It also freezes very well."

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the absolute best! I did make a couple changes though. I substituted old bay seasoning for the basil and the italian seasoning."

    Reviewed Mom's Air Buns (Rolls)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sweet Baboo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have FINALLY found my "keeper" bread recipe. These are to die for! Soft and light! Ditto Lynn53!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Aurora
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy to make. I too used quick cooking oats and baked it right away. I think next time I may use cinnamon and nutmeg instead of just cinnamon. Very easy for "planned"overs."

    Reviewed Carrot "Cake" Tea Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a jewelry party I had. They were awesome! I have had several requests for the recipe. The only thing I did different was used just plain cinnamon bread instead of cinnamon raisin."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites