Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SmilinJenE

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98867

    From Peoria, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    97 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jager Bomb Jello Shot

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for superbowl 2010, and I'm definitely making them again tonight for Sunday's game. They were a hit!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. Now that's RICH! Tasty in small doses! You need a sweet tooth for this one! Delicious."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quite simple and tasty. Had an impromptu dinner last night for a few friends so it didn't have a lot of time to marinate but it was still full of flavor. Even the "picky eater" guy liked it. Chicken turned out moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a unique combination of ingredients. I had a picky eater over for dinner and I expected him to turn his nose up at it but he complimented it about 3 times! I think the vanilla was over the top. Had some for breakfast this morning and it's better whent it's colder! I guess 244 reviews is enough to make a point, but I had to add another revi..."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "DeLISH! We got a new BBQ as a housewarming gift and used this to try it out. I had EVERYTHING on hand. It marinated overnight. The BBQ works (and this marinade definitely works)! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add my review, although apparently unnecessary. I made mine with pepperoni and chives. Quite delicious! Everyone gobbled them up very fast! That's a good thing . . .less for me to fatten up on, because goodness knows I would definitely eat them all if they were available to me!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked BBQ Ribs (For Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made ribs before. Browning the meat first then whatever method of cooking seemed to bee too much trouble for something that would get eaten so quickly! These were delicious! Boyfriend had been craving ribs and I surprised him with a delicious smell when he walked in the door. 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Served this at superbowl this year, and after people figured out that it had bacon in it . .. there was a disappearing act! This is a hearty dip that probably isn't on your diet, but definitely worth a try."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "While brussels sprouts are difficult to avoid the tried and true boil them until they're mushy recipe that mimics a canned veggie version . .. this recipe is quite tasty. You can keep them as cruncy as you like. AND, it's hard not to say that garlic and/or cheese make anything taste better!"

    Reviewed Sombrero Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is easy an will suit most palates. Reminds me of chop souey a little bit. I didn't even use half the bottle of dressing because it seemed to be getting too wet. I also cooked the onion with the burger so that we wouldn't be eating raw onions. Boyfriend lies anything with burger. Tastes good warm too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites