Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smilynn

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21841

    From Prattville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    150 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Steamed Cheeseburgers!

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Uncle 12
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good and easy. I used ground round, sea salt and black pepper. I had a little rack from the dollar store so I bent it to fit my frying pan. Topped with sliced, white onion and American cheese. I love the fact this recipe does not leave you with a greasy mess to clean up. Thanks for posting and this is now my "go to" burger recip..."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cauliflower Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Missy McAteer
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting and very easy. Followed recipe except reduced sugar and might try adding red onion next time."

    Reviewed Simple 3 Step Slow Cooker Tangy Chicken With Heinz 57 Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great low carb recipe and easy. I used Brummels and Brown yogurt butter which has a saltiness to it. This smelled so good while cooking and was good leftover."

    Reviewed Low-Carb Crustless Ham & Broccoli Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for low carbers and tastes so good. I used bacon & white onion and it was terrific. I will try cooking 5-10 min less tomorrow when I make it again as the corners (I baked in a 8x8 alum pan) were slightly overdone. I really enjoyed cooking this on Sunday and simply reheating Mon, Tues for a quick weekday breakfast. I am making this tomorr..."

    Reviewed Penne Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I used Newmans pasta sauce w/ peppers. I added minced garlic while browning onions and sausage. Thanks for posting such an easy and tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Dry Rub for Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Did not have any thyme but do not think it mattered. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Marinade for Grilled Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't measure and think I added to much balsamic vinegar. I will try this again! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed French Fried Onion Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dgeo6748
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Served w/ brown rice and roasted asparagus. Will make again."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Juicy Hamburgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Stacie Lora
    LinMarie says:

    "Juicy burgers. I pan grilled them. Forced to sub garlic powder for the minced but can't wait to try it with the minced. I will def make these again."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. So easy and yummy. I used olive oil spray & mediteranean sea salt."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites