Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smirk

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #246162

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! 10 stars.During breakfast, I added the ingredients to the ABM, water on the bottom, yeast on top. Set the timer to be done 10 hours later(!) When I got home, the house already smelled good. I rolled it in olive oil as you prescribed and placed a little on my dish. Then some cornmeal. I then tossed the dough in the air (very clum..."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Cheddar Bread Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "I used seeded fresh cayenne for the canned jalapenos and water for the brine since that is what I had on hand. Came out great. I was concerned that the peppers would get shred up by the ABM since my machine liquefies raisins, but this didn't happen. Knowing this, next time I'll cut the peppers smaller. This can slice nice and thin, if desired."

    Reviewed Great Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #638438
    LinMarie says:

    "I placed the rack too low and burnt the bottoms. So, the 5 stars applies to the tops we nibbled off, anyway!"

    Reviewed Great Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I placed the rack too low and burnt the bottoms. So, the 5 stars applies to the tops we nibbled off, anyway!"

    Reviewed Herbed Crackers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The crackers that I undercooked were much better than the ones I overcooked"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than store bought. I was discouraged when I previously made "home-made pudding" with egg yolks that was time consuming and wasn't enjoyed by anyone. That disaster made your easier, yummier, healthier, cheaper recipe all the more delightful."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect"

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "It cooked up well and all was eaten, despite the fact that I added the raisins in the beginning and used the overnight timer on the ABM. The raisins were slightly chopped up, but still clearly visible. I did not pre soak them. I agree with previous posters, the texture like that of bagels. I added 2x the amount of cinnamon stated, and I still ..."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1050 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I pre-cooked the onion."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites