Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smitty's Wife

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #720075

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was phenominal! I was a little scared because it was so simple, but it was amazing!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something a little different to try with chicken, and I found it! This recipe is simple and delicious! I think next time I may make the sauce ahead of time and marinate the chicken in the sauce overnight to add a little extra flavor... but it was great as is! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FANTASTIC! I forgot to put it on the bottom rack, but remembered when it had about 10 minutes left to cook. It cooked there for the last 10 mins. and came out PERFECTLY! The bottom had a slight crust to it, which was great since I was worried about it being soggy. LOVE this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked 3 breasts for 35 minutes, got the other courses to my meal ready (which is no small deal being 9 months pregnant and having a 16 mo. old running around), only to find that my chicken was still COMPLETELY RAW. The outside hadn't even baked. The breasts were *not* large at all, and my oven works perfectly fine. I am terribly upset. Now ..."

    Reviewed Simple Brown Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "The rice was still quite crunch and didn't have much flavor. DH said he was glad it at least had chicken stock and garlic...couldn't imagine how bland it would be without it. Sorry. :("

    Reviewed Easy Grilled Lime Chicken- W/ OAMC Directions Too!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I froze a couple of servings as well, and they tasted just as good as they were fresh! YUMMY and EASY!"

    Reviewed Peppermint Candy Cane Bark

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I completely agree with previous posters... this was super easy and delicious at the same time! The most time consuming part is unwrapping the candy canes, which is nothing to complain about! Too bad I didn't find this recipe before Christmas, but I will definitely be using it next year!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites