Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smockmock

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #697421

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Simple!"

    Reviewed On the Fly Spaghetti Pie - Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tuna Sandwich or Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Barbecue 15-Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a littel more sauce and I added some pasta and it turned out pretty good."

    Reviewed Winter Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nyteglori
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great soup. I didn't do the bouguet garni, instead I used about 1/4 teaspoon of oregano, thyme, basil and parsley. My BF and I loved it! GREAT RECIPE! I will be making this again, perhaps in larger quantity so I will have more."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ShayLyne81
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I used ground venison seasoned with bacon and onions and it came out wonderful. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Savory Cheese Soup (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! My BF and I absolutely loved it. Definitely a new favorite. I made some wheat biscuits with some herbs added to dip in it and it was even better. Thanks."

    Reviewed Orange Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "these were pretty good."

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "My BF and I both liked it.I found myself in a pinch needing ranch for another recipe and this looks like it will work great."

    Reviewed Cranberry Haystacks

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dawn Louise
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was pretty good. It's a bit sweet so I usually can't eat more than one at a time, but still good. Very easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites