Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smoke Alarm Laura

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #935428

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  296 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "These truly are perfection. I love the fact that I can melt the butter- it doesn't have to be 'softened'. I was told on more than one occassion that i should sell them! Thanks for the best cookie recipe EVER!!"

    Reviewed Arnies Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BLUE ROSE
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great! Easy to make! Only 3 ingredients!What more can you ask for!?!"

    Reviewed Ww Core Friendly Sweet Corn Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't what I was expecting.. Not sure exactly what I was expecting, but this wasn't it.."

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "All I have to say is YUM!"

    Reviewed pumpkin fluff - WW 1.5 points

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By deanchrs
    LinMarie says:

    "Woah, the cinnamon in this was overpowering. Next time I'll leave it out. I agree with Holly, more cool whip makes it better."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Point Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really tasty soup! The salsa really adds a nice kick! I will definately be making this again... and again."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing. You can't even tell it's lowfat. I served them to my BF who is super picky and he went up for seconds!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cherry Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! And sooooo easy!"

    Reviewed Super Easy General Tso Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AmyMCGS
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, great tasting. I didn't have general tso sauce, so I used sesame ginger... too much sauce for my taste, next time i won't put so much in."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites