Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smokey54

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #557659

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy and tastes great! I did cook crust for 5 minutes before adding toppings as others suggested. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! I did boil the lasagna noodles before adding them to the soup. Thanks for an easy hearty soup recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I too cut down on brown sugar and powdered sugar and increased peanut butter. Used a wisk and stirred constantly for 2 minutes at a rolling boil. Set up fine without putting in fridge. So easy and so good!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and tastes great!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I thought I already had a great caramel apple pie but this beats it. Substituting walnuts for pecans was the only change I made. Thanks for a great pie!"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared just as written. Easy and very very good!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't sure what to expect but with all the rave reviews had to try it. Glad I did, it was great! I did mix everything up instead of laying, added more tomato sauce and cheese as other reviewers suggested. Used elbow macaroni. Topped with bread crumbs and cheese. Thanks for the recipe, it will be a family favorite!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Crunch

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good!Prepared exactly as written, came out perfect. The pecans are wonderful on top. This will become a family favorite. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oreo Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "As other reviewers did, I added crushed Oreo's and 1/2 C. sugar to the batter. Very easy and very good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had to try this with all the rave reviews. It lived up to every one of them. I was wondering if you could freeze this uncooked? With the sour cream in it, I wasn't sure. Thanks for a great recipe and it is now a family favorite! Just wanted to let everyone know that I did cook and then freeze pie. Defrosted in fridge and it was great! ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites