Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Smurfetta Chef #427781

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #427781

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke, Almond, and Parmesan Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By recklessrequiem
    LinMarie says:

    "It does seem simple but, artichoke hearts and almonds are not inexpensive as the catagory suggests."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dirty Bird
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Elitetwig's Icebreaker Cocktail

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EliteTwig
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad but, I would not call it 'fruity' that description makes me think of a more tropical beverage."

    Reviewed Chicken Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it but, the 2nd time I added broccoli and cut back by 1/4 milk (I used 1/2 & 1/2) no nutmeg & added cheddar & jack blend of cheese."

    Reviewed Taco Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "I used shredded chicken in this recipe and substituted 1 cup of jack cheese for some of the cheddar. I also omitted green peppers (I don't like them).Otherwise we loved it."

    Reviewed Meat and Potatoes Quiche (A.k.a. the Man's Quiche)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tribal138
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't bad just couldn't get enthused."

    Reviewed Garlic Salmon Linguine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ~Naner~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but, I couldn't bear to use canned salmon so I grilled a fillet and used that."

    Reviewed Real Mashed Potatoes (A.k.a, the Ultimate Comort Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Samuel Holden
    LinMarie says:

    "I like it but, I prefer to use evaporated milk in place of the cream & milk. I also like red potatoes with the skin left on. Now that's a country style mashed potato. No basil oil either."

    Reviewed Cheesy Stuffed Chicken in Phyllo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I'll make it again but, without the spinach, I might try chopped broccoli instead."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Maple Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe I found in an Eagle Brand leaflet. The one I tried called for 1/2 pint (1C) whipping cream for the topping. And I used regular cream cheese, not fat free. (it's too thin)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites