Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SneakhealthinAK

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #639261

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot/Slow Cooker Chicken in Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By -------
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Tasty. Wine definitely makes the dish."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Tikka Masala - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice easy recipe with good flavoring. I too doubled up on the spices as it definitely neede a little more kick for me but overall easy, healthy, and good."

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man these rolls are good and so easy. I just made these for dinner and they rose so well that it turned out to be a big loaf of bread instead of rolls but I was in a rush to get them rolled up and rising so I take the blame on that one. Still they were super yummy. These will now be my go to rolls recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a get together yesterday and my was it a hit!!! Super moist and not too heavy. Definitely will make this again. Thanks for sharing Marz."

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my go to granola recipe. So easy and healthy. I cut out half of the brown sugar and a little of the honey and it is still super yummy. My kids love it. Thanks Bev."

    Reviewed Flourless Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good cake. I made it exactly as stated but it came out a little on the burned side next time maybe I won't cook it as long. Definitely satisfied my chocolate craving though."

    Reviewed Kid Friendly Veggie Muffins!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Just Mandy
    LinMarie says:

    "My 2 yr old son loves these and I have started keeping them as a staple in our house. I use whatever veggies I have on hand and he loves each batch I made. They are a bit dense for my liking but its get some green stuff into my picky child and he thinks he is getting a treat. YAY!! thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed My Huge-Mongous Pumpkin Smoothie (Healthy, Low Cal)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kate09
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome smoothie. I just made it for my very picky 2 year old and he just gobbled it up. I even added a few left over kidney beans to give it some more protein and it was fabulous."

    Reviewed Emeril's Slow Cooker Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By K. Van Vleck
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first beef stew recipe I have made and what a great one it is. I made this tonight for some friends and everyone devoured it voraciously. I love this spices and how it adds more than just a meaty flavor. Also this was super easy to make."

    Reviewed Country Rhubarb Pie (or Apple Pie)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe and first of all the ingredients proportions were wrong. The crust turned out way too hard."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites