Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Snewman2117

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1205678

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loves these. In fact, my 9 year old just requested these for her birthday dinner. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  857 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The whole family loved it. We will be making this quite often, thank you!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  249 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great meal. The whole family loved it, the left overs from a double batch did not last long, which is amazing! Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Grilled Lime Chicken- W/ OAMC Directions Too!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great marinade. All the leftovers were eaten the next day by my 9 yr old! Thank you for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just great. The whole family loved it, even our 5 yr old. The only thing we did differently was cut the amount of red pepper. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lennie's Corned Beef Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I have never been able to make the perfect corned beef dinner, but now I can, thanks! I did not have the mustard seed on hand, so i omitted that, and left out the rutabagas as well. Turned out wonderful"

    Reviewed My Mamma's Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Dine
    LinMarie says:

    "We threw in the ham bone to simmer with the rest of the goodies and it turned out great. We will make this one again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites