Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Snewtie

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327973

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zoo Sticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kdsmithatf
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to work at White Spot for 4 years. As far as I can tell this is the exact recipe except for the 'Zoodip' which is 1/2 sour cream and 1/2 ranch. YUM!!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Clusters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By VickyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom makes a similar peanut cluster at christmas. They never last long! In her recipe she adds rice krispie's and I dont think it has shortening in it. "

    Reviewed Lotsa Broccoli Cheese Soup With Real Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday in a crockpot. I threw everything in and cooked in on low all afternoon/evening. I also substituted the brocolli with Caulflower, and also double the cheese. What an amazing soup!! Tastes just like the Cauliflower and Cheddar soup from White Spot (which is my all time favourite) When my bf came hom from work he tried it as well..."

    Reviewed Sucking Cowboy / Buttery Nipple

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Ben Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my all time favourite shot! Can't drink it as much anymore, since I made full size drinks out of it one new years. Gotta love it! I think it tastes like werther's hard candies!"

    Reviewed Cold Wild Rice & Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chuck Steak
    LinMarie says:

    "I got a similar recipe from a friend and Just made it. Made a few changes, I substituted goat cheese for feta, and raspberry red wine vinegar. I also roasted the peppers before adding them."

    Reviewed Fudgy Stove Top Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a family BBQ last weekend. I used half chocolate chips and half peanut butter chips. Everyone loved it! Even my bf who hates desserts ate 2 pieces!!"

    Reviewed Bacon and Avocado Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a sandwich similar to this. I use a honey mustard salad dressing instead of mayo, and put it on a croissant. Soooo yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites