Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Snowpeas

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #745868

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Swiss Chard (Don't Be Afraid!!!)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By hollyfrolly
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Rosemary - Garlic Focaccia

    Handle
    Friday, May 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful Focaccia recipe! Easy and delicious! A favorite at home and at parties!"

    Reviewed Miss Daisy's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the worcestershire in these eggs! Really, really delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful deviled eggs and easy too!"

    Reviewed Apple Crumble Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shelleyducharme
    LinMarie says:

    "Shelley you really should post more recipes as the ones I've tried for Spring PAC 2012 have been outstanding!! And this one is certainly not a disappointment. The tarts came out wonderful and made my kitchen smell like heaven. Plus they taste absolutely fabulous. Definitely a 5 star recipe!"

    Reviewed Shelleys Best Ever Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By shelleyducharme
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a great dressing! I'm a salad lover anyway and this dressing was just wonderful!!! Thank you for posting, and I look forward to seeing more of your recipes here!"

    Reviewed Mexican Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shelleyducharme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo easy and soooo delicioso! It will be a mainstay at our house now. All I can say is Yum! Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Cheese Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tami.Ticker
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure about these because I'm not a real lover of sausage, but they were really good. I don't keep bisquick on hand, so I used very fine bread crumbs and it worked out fine. The texture might be a bit different, but these were very good! Thanks again for posting this great recipe. Really a good idea for parties!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup Spicy

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tami.Ticker
    LinMarie says:

    "I love veggies, so this soup was a winner with me. Also, I am the type of cook likes to change things up a bit and this recipe is very free flowing. If you like it, add it. If you don't leave it out. It will taste great regardless. Thanks for another good recipe!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Pecan Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tami.Ticker
    LinMarie says:

    "This coleslaw is easy to make and it is quite good. It is definitely a sweet coleslaw, so if you aren't into the extra sweetness, you might skip this one. I thought the pineapple was a quite good addition."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites