Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Snowpuma

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339195

    From Wheatland, North Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jello Drink

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved this treat! Thank you so much fir this recipe."

    Reviewed Master Recipe for Pasta Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Diana in KS
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy, great flavor....Thanks for this great recipe Diana!!!"

    Reviewed Flaky Pie Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jcrosswhite
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe made a wonderful pie dough full of flavor, flaky, with a great crust. Added bonus it was so easy. A little egg wash and sugar great for sweet or a bit of egg wash and parmesan cheese and wonderful for pot pie!!! Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hesitant about this at first but it is so good. Even both my little kids liked this. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Quick Homemade Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I just made it tonight for supper and everyone, even my two picky kids, gobbled it right up. We served this with grilled ham and cheese sandwiches, perfect for a snowy North Dakota night. I substituted the 28oz can with two 14oz diced added a little more garlic. Also when I was cooking the onions and garlic I added about 1 tsp ..."

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pannekoeken Bisquick

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By adena mangis
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, and so simple to make. I ended up using jared apple filling and it worked great. The kids gobbled it up. Thank you Adena!"

    Reviewed New Jersey Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I brought it to a moms function and it was a hit, the leftovers were polished off by myself and my family pretty quickly. This recipe is a keeper and I followed it to a T, (I also used the master mix for homemade "bisquick" and it worked fantastically. Thanks for that tip!) Thank you yogi!!!"

    Reviewed Virginia Apple Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh MY!!! My whole family LOVED this recipe, even my husband who "isn't a dessert person" raved about how great it was and actually asked me to make it many more times. It was good warm, with or without ice cream, with whip cream and even cold. THANK YOU!!!"

    Reviewed Crab Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BAker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice simple appetizer, perfect for a lazy Sunday afternoon. This recipe came out great even the kids liked it and they are all little. We used 1/2 tsp of old bay as the seafood seasoning and loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Apple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "We saw this recipe and had to try it. It was a huge hit with my whole family and went great with ice cream. My only additon, a little all spice sprinkled on the apples before adding the batter, lovely!!! Thank you!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites