Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Snowyowl/PB

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #936900

    From Twentynine Palms, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for years now! I also use sour cream instead of milk and add cooked bacon bits and cut green onions. When I add the salt I use a small dash of season salt. What a differance!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom gave me this recipe some 20 years ago, and it looks like it has had no real changes. The only thing that I have changed is now I use chicken tenderloins, that way I dont need to beat thim up. Glad to see that this is still going around and being made. ENJOY!!!"

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "MY husband is a Big jambalaya eater and he stated that this is the best batch that I have ever made for him and his friends. Thank You so much for sending it in !!."

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this the other night and really enjoyed it. I did add some diced shrimp along with it. Yum,Yum!! Will make again,next time I may add veggies and other meat also. Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Southwest Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By GreenEyedLS
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds just like a meal that my favorate Mexican restraunt used to make when they were still open. The only change that they made was they grilled the corn and added grilled chicken breast for it. I am going to try it this weekend. Thank You!!"

    Reviewed Chipped Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "I must agree with all of the others who have tried this. It is just like what grandma used to make. Thank You so much for sharing this with us."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites