Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Soldier Girl

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #110930

    From Kingston

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! I used chard instead of spinach, and added mushrooms and a splash of white wine into the bottom of the pan. It cooked quickly, crisply, and was so delicious and pretty quick, for something that fancy. Served with steamed broccoli, sauteed zucchini (#39488
    ), brown rice and sweet potatoe chili fries. Oh yum."

    Reviewed Crock pot GARLIC GARLIC GARLIC Chicken!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty... smearing happy garlic cloves on French bread was wonderful. I skipped the celery and user white wine instead of chicken broth."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and delicious! I used dirt-cheap tilapia fillets but with this recipe, you'd think they were top-shelf. I used good-quality Parmesan, and used hot Hungarian paprika. Wow! So good."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Thai Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SixFooterr
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I added 2 cups of chickpeas and used Swiss chard instead of spinach, as my garden is over-run with it. Absolutely delicious and a definite "keeper" recipe... even my step-daughter loved it. I just used red Thai curry, not the panang."

    Reviewed Summer Squash Saute

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not much for summer squash, but I stuffed this in my mouth like there's no tomorrow. Made is exactly as per the recipe and I will most certainly make it again."

    Reviewed Green and Yellow Beans With Goat Cheese Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Michelle Dominic
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Brought all new life into some rather tough frozen beans."

    Reviewed Chard and Chèvre Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with home-made pizza crust, garlic-scape pesto rather than the oil/garlic mix, and portobello mushrooms. What a delightful pizza."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simple but amazing. I doubled the recipe to fit a 9x13 glass pan, and happily will be eating this for breakfast and dinner for the rest of the week. :)"

    Reviewed Greek Baked Fish

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply amazing. I used ocean perch, fresh tomatoes and no capers, and served it ladled over chard sauteed in white wine and garlic, with a loaf of crusty ciabatta on the side. Sheer bliss."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "How can something this simple be this delicious?! It must be illegal somewhere, it's sooo good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites