Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Somestrangedream

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335744

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jimmy's Mexican Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By herby
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is so easy and very very yummy. I made it for my husband and friends and offered lots of garnishes for the top which I think definitely kicked it up a notch. Blue corn chips, avocado chunks, cilantro, and diced red onion..."

    Reviewed Not-For-Company Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ckmclements
    LinMarie says:

    "This is surprisingly GREAT. I've made this recipe 5 or 6 times already. My husband loves it and couldn't believe the "dumplings" were tortillas. The sauce really hides it!"

    Reviewed Au Gratin Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mrose75
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this is really good and so easy. I usually put quite a lot of time and effort into dinner time and tend to burn out once every few weeks. This is a great recipe for one of those nights when I feel that way and want something simple. I will definitely make this again and again. (With additional of chopped onion and minced garlic - my stapl..."

    Reviewed Greek Hot Dog Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rich Mann
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this hot dog sauce was great! Easy to make and very flavorful and spicy. My husband and I enjoyed it very much!(We also added feta cheese, kalamata olives and chopped red onions to the hotdogs. It was a nice addition.)"

    Reviewed Kielbasa With Tomatoes and White Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "The seasoning in this dish is perfect - not too much, not too little. I made with fire roasted tomatoes. I think it added a little zip to the recipe. Super simple. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed New England Pierogies Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was absolutely delicious. I don't have a dutch oven so I just made it in a big pot with a little additional water than the recipe indicates. It was so easy and extremely flavorful."

    Reviewed Pasta Roni Chicken Parmesanie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By StrangeAsAngels
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good...I used some higher end chicken patties and it turned out well."

    Reviewed I Grew up Calling It "slop"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #353501
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Real Simple's Marinara Sauce With Sausage and Ricotta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sophaholic
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites