Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sonny-N-Shar

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #505651

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shepherd Pie With Leftover Roast Beef and Potatoes by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 2nd time in a week I've made this recipe! I cook a large roast in the crock pot and split it up for 2 meals. I do not use as much butter as this calls for. But, it still comes out great."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes just like the real thing minus all the fat! SO easy and delicious!! I made mine into a long flat loaf like other reviewers. Baked at 350 for 35 min, let sit for a few minutes, and sliced thin. I made Olga Bread (from this site) to go with. I added a little bit of dill to the sauce and cut back on the sugar. I look forward to making..."

    Reviewed Olga Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By buddhabelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been to Olga's.. but I decided to try this because of Pam-I-Am's beautiful photos on the recipe for Ground Beef Gyros. The bread turned out AWESOME!! I'm so glad I didn't go with store bought flat bread!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving. Turned out great! They reheat very well, too."

    Reviewed Sharon's Baked Brie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Non Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST!!! So easy but it looks and tastes like you spent a lot of time. I love it right from the oven when the cheese is all gooey and warm. Thanks for sharing.. and LOVE the name! ;-)"

    Reviewed Caramel Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this pie for all the holidays (by request!).. usually more than one pie!! It so easy to make and so tasty. We like to add whipped cream and a little bit of chocolate syrup on ours. Tastes like a candy bar."

    Reviewed Ambrosia Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!! I've never made it with the pudding mix but it made ALL the difference! It was creamy and delicious! I used 1 box (1.5 oz total) of sugar free vanilla pudding and it worked out perfectly! So easy to make! I could have eaten the whole bowl myself."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites