Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sonya #3

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #706690

    From Butler, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cake to satisfy my chocolate craving. Defintely a keeper, that I will make again, again, again......"

    Reviewed Blueberry Snack Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Like others I did 1/2 cup brown sugar, added vanilla to the batter & cinnamon to the crumble topping. Family loved it will defintey make again, again, again....."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made for dinner tonight, fantastic. A keeper that I will make again!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Broccoli Cheese Soup - 2 Pts Per Cup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ChloeBowie
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not like this soup @ all, was way watery. And it was spicey hot from the tomatoes with green chiles which I thought was odd for broccoli chees soup, Will not be making this again."

    Reviewed Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By TwinTwo821
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, and like alot of others. I cut the sugar and baked them first before putting the toppings on. Will defintely make again!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for our First Thanksgiving dinner today in our new home, and loved the flavors of these!! Excellent, would make again, and again, and again!!"

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Gloria 15x
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight as the appetizer for my daughter's birthday celebration. Big hit, great recipe. Will defintely make again!"

    Reviewed Spinach, Apple and Pecan Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome salad, loved the freshness & tartness of this. Great fall salad, will be serving @ Thanksgiving dinner. Thanks for the wonderful recipe Sharlene!"

    Reviewed BBQ Ranchero Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!
    Can't wait to make again."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites