Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sonya01

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446523

    From victoria

    Flag as Inappropriate

    272 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Baked Chicken

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a big hit at our house and so easy to make will be making it again and again.
    thanks"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this just started ww again and in the hunt for easy recipes this was so good a bit runny so I left it in for a bit more and my 4 year old that is fussy ate heaps of it. I did add extra mushrooms as we love mushrooms and I did have some on hand next time I might add some corn too. My partner loved it he said 5stars and a smiley face :)"

    Reviewed Zippy Zonya Mexi Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "wow this smells so good. I will cook with it after i get back from holidays.
    thanks"

    Reviewed My Very Own Old-Fashioned Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "wow these are amazing cookies. Just getting use to my oven and they were a bit dark but so yummy and moreish. Have eaten half of them already."

    Reviewed Open Chicken and Egg Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for one. I did not have the lettuce and i used sweet potato fries. I was the most amazing lunch i have had in ages. The ingredients just gelled so well. I will be making it again thanks"

    Reviewed ForeverMama's Mediterranean Red Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ForeverMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. I only made it for 2 serves as I knew i could not eat the 6 :) I think next time I will put less red wine vinegar in. I will be making this for our next BBQ thanks so much"

    Reviewed Crab Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely lunch. So easy to prepare. Nice and fresh tastes. yum will be making this one again."

    Reviewed Savoury Mince

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved this so easy and a great taste it will be on our menu heaps."

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Salad With Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so lovely. DH had it on a wrap and i had it on salada's so good. nice to have a different lunch. thanks so much."

    Reviewed Lightened up Cottage Pie With Golden Mash for 2

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it. it smelt so fantastic when it was cooking. dh thought it was very yummy.
    thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites