Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SooZeeQ

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1545525

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been a big chicken spaghetti fan, but Pioneer Woman's recipe is DELICIOUS! My kids love it and I always have to bring some to share when I eat it in the teacher's lounge!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  421 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Moly! This recipe is really good! It is very filling, too. I made a double batch and I'm going to have some to share at work tomorrow. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! This was so easy! Next time, I think I will add onions, rotel, and maybe a can of chopped green chilis. My kids devoured it!"

    Reviewed Creamy White Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Creamy White Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lyssie71
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this on Taste of Home's website a few months ago and have made it several times. It is SOOOO delicious and easy to make. My kids love it! I make it with 1/4 tsp cayenne pepper. Yum!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! %u2665 It is so quick and easy and delicious! I can throw these in the crock pot as I'm heading out the door to work in the morning and they are tender and ready to eat when I come home! We make chicken soft tacos with them. Oh!!! And they're CHEAP!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes just like pizza hut dough! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, quick, and easy! My kids inhaled it...so good. This is a keeper and something I can make even after a busy day. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Chinese Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor! It tastes like my favorite Chinese buffet green beans!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! Chicken was delicious and flavorful. I didn't have snow peas, so I had to use frozen peas. Still turned out GREAT! This one is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites