Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sooner Girl

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1034569

    From Norman, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Stromboli

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make. I throw it together a lot for a quick lunch and heat up the leftovers during the week. In one of the reviews someone mentioned pan searing it and I found that to be an easy way to heat it up. You can do so much with this recipe."

    Reviewed Weight Watcher Sunshine Cake - 2pts

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Icancook2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy and moist. I added sprinkles to give it a more festive look. Will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Weight Watcher's 5pts Creamy Baked Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm on weight watchers and made this for a weekend lunch. My daughter and I both loved this dish. I think I will take the advice of others on here and add some heat to it next time. It definitely curbed my mexican craving."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leia H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple yet tasty recipe. My kids liked it and it is so cheap to make for a quick week night dinner. I added a salad and bread on the side and called it good."

    Reviewed Chili, Plain and Simple but Darn Good

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This chili won rave reviews from my husband. I made Extra Moist Jalapeno Cornbread along with this recipe. It was a perfect combination."

    Reviewed Extra Moist Jalapeno Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By yaya78006
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cornbread to accompany a chili recipe I got off here. I loved it and so did the whole family. This cornbread is so moist and really in my opinion not at all too spicy considering there are jalapenos in it. This one is a keeper"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of the traditional pecan or pumpkin pie I opted to make this at Christmas time. My two boys ages 12 and 13 literally fought over the last piece. It is insanely good and I will make it every year for the holidays."

    Reviewed Taco Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this one and so does my six year old daughter who asks me to make it every night for dinner. Very pleasing dish to make for kids as well as for adults."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites