Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sophia & Maya's Mom

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #325147

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linguine with Red Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Elena Bedner
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty, I only had crushed tomatoes and only one small can of clams but it turned out fantastic anyway. See photo 1."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Garbanzo Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Lori Bailey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and quick. Makes a great lunch in itself."

    Reviewed Massaged Kale Salad (Aarti Sequeira)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I didn't have pepitas but I can image it would add a great crunch. My new favorite salad."

    Reviewed Linguini with Red Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I will double the recipe next time, it didn't make enough for leftovers. I added a little salt and fresh parsley."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent pound cake. So easy to make. I reduced the the sugar a bit and used vanilla (didn't have almond extract). Delicious. Thanks, this will be a regular recipe in our house."

    Reviewed Healthy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Metkas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe for breakfast. I made muffins and my kids loved them. Makes me feel good to know that my kids are getting a good solid and healthy baked good."

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy, I had all the ingredients. I will make this again. It needed a little more salt."

    Reviewed Baba Ghanoush (Eggplant Dip)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This one's a keeper. This was really good and easy to make. I halved the recipe and it was perfect! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed The BEST Baked Potato Soup Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty, easy and all the ingredients were in my pantry. This will be a regular soup for us for fall and winter."

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Spareribs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By bikelap9
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply awesome!! Easy to make and all the ingredients were in my pantry. I used crosscut ribs and they were delicious! I squirted a bit of Sriracha HOT chili sauce on the side for dipping and it made the flavor pop even more."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites