Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sophie's Momma

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1375761

    From Cicero, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potato

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love sweet potatoes and yams (they are different) and tried this recipe with both. The sweet potato turned out much better. Very delicious, thank you!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Danielle in New Hampshire
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the most delicious Spaghetti Pie I have ever tried! It has become a new family staple in place of the boring old spaghetti nights. Thank you for this hearty recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Frothy Butterbeer

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dulce_amore
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Butterbeer! This recipe goes great with a Harry Potter movie! I looked up a few recipes before I found 2 I liked, so I sort of mixed them. This was our base, but we also added a tsp of vanilla, a tsp of butter, and about a Tbsp of cinnamon. Delicious! A little honey makes it sweeter.Thanks for a great Butterbeer base!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Apple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By J_Malooly
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful combination of flavors! I think I would call it "Sweet & Savory Apple Pork Chops" instead of 'sour', though.I didn't have the time to prep and bake, so I just did everything on the stove top: caramelized the onion, added the apple slices, softened, added applesauce, brown sugar, soy sauce, salt and pepper. Browned the chops i..."

    Reviewed Best Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy recipe! The hubby loved it. I used whole wheat pasta instead, but it didn't change the flavor at all. Thank you for a great post!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY delicious recipe! I made these for some friends and they loved them, so I made them for my husband and I got the same response. Loved the creamy filling, but the manicotti got baked. How can this be fixed? Great recipe overall!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievably easy and tasty recipe! I did without flouring the pork chops, but they were still juicy and delicious. Great share, thanks!"

    Reviewed Hong Kong Egg Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband lived in Hong Kong/Macau for 2 years and was craving some egg tarts. I looked up this recipe, we made them as is, and they came out PERFECTLY! We didn't have tart molds, so we used cupcake pans instead. There was about 2 times too much filling, but we made up for it another time. The tarts turned out silky and delectable! Thank you for ..."

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty! I would suggest adding some flavor to the filling. I added garlic powder, onion salt, black pepper, and some Italian seasoning. It worked out beautifully. The hubby loved it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Dip or Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully delicious! I made this for a Christmas party at home and it was a hit! I couldn't believe something so simple could be so scrumptious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites