Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Souchef

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35729

    From Sacramento

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Take-out Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a recipe I use that is very close to this one, except for the chili-garlic sauce. Found it at my local grocery store, so tried the recipe and both hubby and I enjoyed it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Seafood Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Nice clean taste. I used both shrimp and imitation crab. I printed it out to place in my cookbook. Will certainly make this again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Dump Cake (Only 3 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (17 people found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and it was delicious! Hubby said it reminded him of chocolate covered cherries. Will certainly fix this again. Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Have a lot of zucchini coming out of the garden and used this recipe today, both hubby and I enjoyed it very much, will use this recipe again, very soon!"

    Reviewed Mirj's Easy Cherry Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I fixed this recipe one morning for something to have with coffee. I used pitted tart cherries and it turned out very well, sweet, but retained just enough tartness. I will definitely make this again. Thank you for posting this Mirjam."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe for Zucchine Bread. I picked some zucchine out of the garden this morning and prepared this recipe. I followed the recipe to the T, and it is indeed very moist. Will be fixing this a lot this summer and placing loaves in the freezer. If the garden runs true to form, will have a lot of loaves to give away!! Thank you Friedel, for t..."

    Reviewed Grilled Hot And Spicy Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great tasting BBQ sauce, but I did change just one thing, I used just 1 tblsp. of the chili powder instead of 2, hubby can't take too much heat! He loved it, so this will be used quite a bit this summer not only on the spareribs, but chicken too!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fixed this to go with our BBQ spareribs today. Very good! Just the right blend of mayo and mustard to make a great dressing. Will be using this recipe a lot this summer."

    Reviewed Vidalia Onion Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mr. Bill
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both love onions and this was the recipe of the day, so made it for dinner tonight and we both enjoyed it. Served it as a side with breaded pork chops and fresh green beans. Has a great flavor and will fix it again."

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Used to fix something like this all the time for my kids, but I would quarter the biscuits, then deepfry them, then after draining, place them in a paper bag with sugar. The kids loved to just pop them in their mouth. Something very quick and easy and satisfied their sweet tooth."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites