Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Soup Lady

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #204705

    From Panama City, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Go Fish Snack

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "After saving this recipe years ago I finally did this for my youngest today. She loved it! She had so much fun fishing!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  249 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I did make several changes based on what we like/what I had on hand, but we really enjoyed this. I did not have celery or carrot, so I omitted them and used extra onion and green pepper. I used vegetable broth to keep it vegetarian, and I have never used liquid smoke so did not have any, but I added extra cumin. It was a very thick soup, but had g..."

    Reviewed Cheese Filling for Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used wonton wrappers to make my ravioli and some of the filling oozed out as they were boiling, but the flavor of this filling was great!"

    Reviewed Roasted-Potato Pennette - Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a couple of years ago when that issue was published and just thought of it when going through old magazines. It was pretty good, not the most flavorful meal in the world, but we added parmesan cheese to it and it was good. Might have to make it again soon!"

    Reviewed Toffee Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jess N
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately we didn't care for these. When I went to cut them they completely fell apart, I'm thinking they weren't quite done, even though I baked them a little longer than the directions stated. The taste wasn't very pleasant, kind floury."

    Reviewed Spicy Cilantro Hummus

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jess N
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so sorry to say that this did not turn out for me. It came out completely soupy and runny. I tried to dip a cracker in it to at least get a feel for the flavor and it just was not good. I would definitely recommend that anyone who wants to try this recipe drain the chickpeas."

    Reviewed Veggie Quesas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jess N
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. I used the cilantro and the cream cheese was a nice change from the cheddar or monterey jack I usually use in quesadillas. We couldn't taste the spices quite as much as I expected, but we really enjoyed them. Thanks for posting! *Made for PAC Spring 2010*"

    Reviewed Lodge Salad Like Smokey Bones

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my favorite salad in the world when they had it at Smokey Bones. I was so sad when they got rid of it. I made this last night, but I have to admit I didn't measure anything and I used glazed pecans. I used a mexican cheese blend and Hidden Valley spicy ranch dressing. It was amazing! Very close to Smokey Bones."

    Reviewed Garlicky Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karabea
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a long time ago and they were delicious! My husband (a meat lover) and I (a vegetarian) both loved them and I am making them again this week!"

    Reviewed Cheddar and Scallion Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JanieTeachGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this quite some time ago and just remembered it so I searched to see if the recipe was posted on here. It is delicious! Very flavorful and an interesting twist on traditional garlic bread. Thinking I will make it again this week!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites