Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Soup-R-Mom

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1378297

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "My son was begging me to make chowder, and this is the recipe he picked! We doubled the clams and even added a can of those tiny shrimp (he loves his seafood). Added a bit of extra cream as well. He loved it, three bowls. Thanks for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so quick and easy, they are my new favorite for the "Bring Something" tab in my cookbook! I crushed up chocolate chips to mix with the almonds...YUM!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Entire Family LOVED it!

    Chicken turned out fantastically moist, best I've ever been able to cook!

    I sauted lots of Mushrooms with the onion, but that was the only change we made.

    Served with Linguine pasta. We did keep the noodles and chicken separate at the table so everyone could take their perfect proportions....I li..."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good and Easy too. Don't have to have a lot on hand. I did add a can of Golden Mushroom soup to flavor the broth a bit more, and sliced up one onion. I was in a time crunch, so I did 3 lbs of meat, Took 2 Hours HIGH, then 3 Hours Low/Warm.....My boys devoured it, wish I made more for left overs.

    Thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Milk Shake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Added a banana, delicious!"

    Reviewed Feta Cheese Log With Kalamata Olives and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "So pretty and delicious! Thank you for posting, worked well for Christmas. We used unsalted crackers because the dip was so rich!"

    Reviewed Individual Puff Pastry Apple Pies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "We adore this recipe! I can eat them all in one night by myself however, so if Hubby is to get any make two batches!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites