Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SoupCookie

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #932620

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    109 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A & P Spanish Bar Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! I'm so excited to find this recipe! When other children hoped their mum's would bring home chocolate cake, I hoped my mum would bring home one of these!!! Made it twice now and it's turned out perfect; feeds a big crowd too!"

    Reviewed Stardust Chocolate Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavour was good; topped with dried cherries, toasted almonds, and a drizzle of chocolate syrup. You definitely need to have a solid pancake flipping technique to get these turned over without a mess."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Zucchini Blondies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Egg Substitute for Baking

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank-You! Thank-You! With this recipe I was able to build a recipe for eggless cupcakes (recipe #430885) that all the children in my school age program could enjoy! This also made the cupcakes low-fat! Can't wait to try this with other recipes, thanks again!"

    Reviewed Basic Sugar Cookie Dough from Good Housekeeping

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #697152
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy-peezy recipe! Made these with my after-school program for our end of year party. The cookie has a light sweetness and the dough was easy to work with. I decorated them using a technique from a Martha Stewart Kids mag.This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used homemade dough and it didn't seem to change a thing! I made this for the girlz at work as a "thank-you". They looooved it!!! I'm going to let the kids in my school-age program make this one on their own. Good Stuff:)"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to christan my new oven, and it did not disappoint! BEST low-fat banana muffin i've ever made or eaten :)I made mini's and regulars. The mini's took 10 min's at the temp. given. I forgot to buy mini chips so I crushed up the normal size ones and it worked out fine. Makin' these again today. Thanx a billion!"

    Reviewed Lemon N Honey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By nnadenee
    LinMarie says:

    "We use this EVERY time a sore throat comes on and especially for a phlemy-mucusy chest cold. From what i've read (and experienced) the lemon helps loosen the mucus. We drink a full mug then immediately lie down. Glad to see it posted."

    Reviewed Broccoli Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jogreen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great way to eat up the broccoli! I omitted the oil and added 2 more Tbsp. milk. I think next time I will add in some powdered ranch mix and sprinkle a bit of shredded cheddar on top. De-lish!"

    Reviewed Souvlaki Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By EthelMerman
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a mix of turkey and extra-lean ground beef. Mmmmm! Good flavour and texture. I used a mini muffin tin to keep my meatballs in good form and ended up with 36 meatballs. I put 12 (11 actually; I ate one!) aside for dinner tomorrow and froze the others for reheating another night! Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites