Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sous Me

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #317982

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gourmet Shrimp Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Jekase
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I added a small can of hot green chiles, 1/4 tsp cumin and a 2 cloves of garlic to filling. In addition, I subbed cilantro for parsley and used smoked fontina. Definitely will be making this again. Company worthy."

    Reviewed Lemon Kale Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really simple and very good. I doubled the salt and next time, I think I will do only 1 tb of lemon (personal preference). Thanks for a great new recipe."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion & Gorgonzola Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Acworth, GA
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic Bold Flavors!"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Baked Brie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Big Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Sea Bass with Citrus and Soy

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very nice. I do feel it was missing a little something. Next time I will try 1/4 cup soy sauce (in hopes of highlighting the other flavors a bit more) and a couple cloves of garlic."

    Reviewed Chicken With Olives, Caramelized Onions, and Sage

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Halved the recipe, but added close to 3/4 bottle of wine to make sure the chicken stayed moist. Delicious!"

    Reviewed The Best Low Calorie Cheesecake Bites...

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Naren-lee~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used reduced-fat cream cheese and less lemon as suggested. I now have to make these at every party we have. A huge hit!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the dill and add quite a bit more!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites