Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    South Carolina Girl

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #773414

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I'm not sure I used the same proportions as in the recipe, but I used these ingredients and thought the result was delicious! Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  186 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I made the suggested amount for one packet and only used part of it because I like my food mild. It was just the right amount!"

    Reviewed Mock Mashed Potatoes/Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious! While I was eating this, I was thinking, "Is it possible to get addicted to vegetables?""

    Reviewed Fiesta Cucumber-Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I was looking for a way to use a cucumber since I don't normally care for them, and this was a great recipe find. I made it pretty quickly before school this morning and have already had several servings of it. I did estimate the spices, but whatever I did worked. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cheese Spinach Quesadillas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy, quick, and tasty! I will be using this recipe on busy nights many times in the future. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushroom Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missysioux
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! It doesn't look appetizing, but that is deceiving because it tastes great! :-) Thanks for adding it here!"

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken With Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By TheGrumpyChef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I added some mushrooms and really enjoyed all of the flavors! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Delicious Raspberry Glazed Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MeliBug
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a healthy, easy, quick, tasty new way to grill chicken, and I was hoping to find something that would go well with a berry salad. This worked great! Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very easy, great-tasting dessert! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef Taco Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this! I changed a few things to make it WW Core -- FF cheese, brown rice, etc., and it was great. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites