Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Southern Momma #2

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #493691

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Match Sauce - Copycat of Big Mac Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chemaine
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes pretty close to that of big mac sauce..the only thing I did different was let all the ingredients sit in the fridge for at least a couple hours and stir every so often and by letting it sit and mix together brings all the flavors out."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty and moist way to cook chicken breasts..I ended up doubling the recipe and glad I did everyone went back for seconds..the only thing I did was used real bacon bits instead of the bacon strips. Thanks Wende!! Will be making again!!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Mom2BreBre
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderful!!First time making poundcake from scratch and will be making all the time..got 3 small loaves out of the recipe!"

    Reviewed Tequila Rose - Creamy Alcohol Liqueur

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By northernmom
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD!!!! Taste very close to the real thing, the only thing is it was a little thicker then what you buy but that made it even better for me..Thanks northernmom!!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great!! The whole family gobbled them up I doubled the recipe due to I needed to feed 5. Thanks Keywee for such a tasty, juicy way to cook chicken thighs!!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy cookie...kids of all ages love these. I always double the batch due to they go quickly."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is bakes up great and I would have to say my favorite as its very moist and goes fast. Use this one whenever I have bananas to use up. Thanks Luby!!!"

    Reviewed Cool Whip Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Frosting!!Very Easy to make and tasted great with the jello cake(recipe #23480) that I made!! The combo was wonderful together!! Wasn't too sweet & the jello cake is moist & light!! Will use again on my jello cakes!! The frosting didn't go flat either, and keeps great in the fridge. Was worried it wouldn't be good but trust me the combo ..."

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very wonderful moist cake...will be making again!! The icing I used was with cool whip, cream cheese & powder sugar(recipe #127605) and added no fruit on top. Between the two everyone enjoyed such a wonderful cake.Thanks for posting Karen!"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By AFWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty!! I've made other Enchilada recipes before but this is the BEST one yet! I did punch the recipe up like newspapergal said with adding to the filling, made them taste great! The kids asked for seconds on the enchiladas. Served them with refried beans and rice, also adding a little shredded mozzerella cheese to the beans and rice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites