Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SouthernYankee79

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303937

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  460 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic salsa recipe... the hundreds of great ratings are well-deserved."

    Reviewed Honey Oatmeal Buns Subway Style by Uncle Bill

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Sub Rolls! I have made a batch of these each week for the past 4 weeks, and they come out great each time. The only change I make is that I turn the recipe into 6 rolls, as I like them a bit bulkier than they came out in an 8-roll batch. Thanks a lot for sharing! "

    Reviewed Simply Elegant Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! I made this as a side when I had guests over, and they mentioned several times how fancy it looked. (And it's really simple to make!) Thanks a lot for the recipe! "

    Reviewed Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Saturday, May 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I followed the directions exactly, and the brittle came out perfectly. Following a tip from a cookbook I've got, I used two forks to stretch the brittle a bit once it cooled a little. Only word of caution is to watch that thermometer... I was surprised how fast the temp jumped from about 275 to 305! Great recipe... thanks for postin..."

    Reviewed Hoagie Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these a lot! Quick and simple... The recipe is actually nearly identical to the one I use for pizza dough. Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Sauce! Fast and simple recipe... I will certainly make this one again. Thanks Bill!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Honey Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I make this when I have guests for dinner, and it is always a huge hit. Thank you for sharing the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites