Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Southside Princess

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #430117

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Venison Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "unfortunately this did not go over very well at our house."

    Reviewed Thai Noodles With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Followed recipe as written except I added chicken."

    Reviewed Doner's Zucchini Relish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to try this recipe with the abundant crop of Zucchini we had and myself having some Indian in my blood!! Hubby ate his on a hot dog and I just took a bite straight out of the jar and thought it was really good. Going to make some for Christmas presents!! Thanks sooo much!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this on Labor Day with our BBQ and thought it was pretty darn good!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic IMHO. Made as written but topped with a chocolate glaze! MMM MMM"

    Reviewed Green Chili, Cheese, Beef or Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NoeleenCleary
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought these were really good. Made them as written except used PAM spray in place of the Olive Oil. Served with Pico De Gallo, guacomole, shredded lettuce and sour cream as garnish.....YUM!"

    Reviewed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Adria82
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I used only 4 chicken breast and a slice of cheese for each. I used cream of mushroom soup and 1/4 cup of wine but kept the butter and stuffing the same! Thanks forthe keeper!!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Honey Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good bread! I doubled the amount of honey and served it with some honey butter I whipped up! YUM!!"

    Reviewed Hearty Vegetable and Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so comforting!!I have made just the vegies like that for dinner many times, but never put the meat with it.What a great idea to get it all done at once!! I have also done somehting similar using potatoes, green beans, onion and the sausage and made it on the stove which the kids like also!! Thank you for the new idea!!"

    Reviewed Mock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By StacyW
    LinMarie says:

    "While the flavor was good and the preperation time was perfect, we really didn't care for the meat as it was really dry. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites