Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sowsun

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202268

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Caramel Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was very easy to create and WOW! The taste was incredible. I will never purchase store bought caramel rolls again! Thank you for sharing your mother's recipe with my family!!"

    Reviewed The Quickest Swedish Meatball Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVES this recipe!! Thanks for sharing!! I wish all my meals were this easy and delicious to make.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe 4 times since this was introduced to me. My family absolutely loves this recipe and is a keeper in our house. It is very easy to make and delicious. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Broccoli Grape Spring Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Salad! I replaced the almonds for sunflower seeds, sugar for splenda and regular mayonnaise with fat free mayonnaise. Great Taste! Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe. It is absolutely delicious! I added more tomato paste and seasoned it with a little salt and pepper. This recipe is a keeper at my home!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried the Bread pudding today and it was a hit!!! My family ate the whole thing!! I added raisins although it was optional and it was perfect!! I believe next time I will add some apples to it. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Wet Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Recipe!! The family loved it!! Thank you."

    Reviewed Honey I'm Home Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Iva Day
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I've made this bread at least 4 times now and has come out perfect each time. If you want the bread more sweet add another teaspoon of honey. "

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Tracy H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe with us!! My 6 year old food critic gave it two thumbs up!! It was very moist and very easy to make."

    Reviewed Excellent Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU MizzNezz. My family absolutely loves the recipe!! I made the carrot cake last night and is almost all gone! The cake was very moist and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites