Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SpaceGhost

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #53997

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bargain Hunters Board Christmas Crack

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Red Hook
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is so good we jokingly call it "Christmas Crack"?it's highly addictive. We got this recipe from a friend but we've made a couple of changes. First we use tin foil to line the bottom of the pan. The cracker, carmel mixture comes off the tin foil pretty easy. 2nd we use the Splenda Brown Sugar mix which cuts the ca..."

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! We decided to make chili for the big game (Superbowl XLVII) and since we got a crockpot for Christmas I thought it should be crockpot chili. I stumbled over this recipe while searching Food.com from my phone. It looked pretty easy and sure enough it was easy and very tasty.

    The only change we made was to use ground turkey and gr..."

    Reviewed Apple Cider Brine

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This year was our first time for brining a turkey. It was totally worth the prep time. The turkey was everything that everyone said it would be. I think it was one of the best turkeys we've ever made. It was very tender and juicy. We'll definitely be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Roasted-Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Great mashed potatoes. We boosted the garlic a bit more cause we really love it. This went well with Thanksgiving dinner and gravy."

    Reviewed Cheesy Corn Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BJoshua
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too cheesy for us. It was good and had a good taste. I made this as a side dish for Thanksgiving but think it might be better as a main dish instead of a side item."

    Reviewed Beau Monde Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stacey Kay
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit today. We ate this for lunch today building up to the main turkey event dinner. We used Cuban style bread which we enjoyed even more."

    Reviewed The Best (Do-Ahead) Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This gravy was very good. It took a bit of work but sure was worth every bit. I didn't make it in advance but wish now I had. I will definitely make it a day or two in advance. Everyone at dinner today really liked it."

    Reviewed Elvis' Favorite Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By John Clotfelter
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty easy to make but you've got to make sure that you cook the sweet potatoes long enough to make them really soft for mashing or else you get tough chunks in the resulting mixture which we didn't like too much. We also using Splenda Brown Sugar to cut down on the total calories."

    Reviewed Special Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, very good recipe. Everyone that ate it really enjoyed this tenderloin. We'll definitely be making it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites