Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Spade

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #901482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pierogie Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "love it :)"

    Reviewed Best Ever Eggless Banana Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. I added cinnamon and raisins and doubled the recipe. My only problem was because there was no butter and anything like that in the recipe, my muffins stuck to the paper wrapping. However, if you heat them up a bit the wrapping comes off no problem :)"

    Reviewed Dump Cake (Only 3 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge failure when I tried to make it. I read the reviews and waited at least a day so it would "soak up" the moisture... it was still crunchy. Sorry, but I would have rather just took the time and effort and made a cake."

    Reviewed Bird's Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was really good. I made it exactly as written and it turned out fantastic! I really enjoyed the chicken and how it was prepared. The only thing I would do next time is to half the amount of capers, since I am the only one who likes them :) I will make this again."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was fantastic! I used chicken broth instead of bouillion and added some broccoli. It turned out really good. The soup was thick and cheesey. The method for making this is what makes it. Anytime from now on that I'll be making a cheesey soup, I'm going to do it this way :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Dijon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Everyone in my family liked it alot (which rarely happens). Doubled the sauce to put over mash and used chopped onion and garlic instead of powder. The tarragon is a must in this as it adds so much to the flavour of the dish. Cauliflower was a great side to the dish. Used the leftovers over pasta noodles. Definatly a keeper :)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best-Ever Sticky Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Egg-Free French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By amyelice
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites