Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Speck42

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228292

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marmie's Really Tender Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marmie's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I was looking for! Very tasty and pretty easy to make! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This cheesecake is amazing. I made it for my co-workers and they could not stop talking about it. I was worried about the crust but it turned out wonderfully. Mine did crack when it was cooling. I ended up topping it with strawberries. It is pretty easy to make and tastes amazing!"

    Reviewed Ravioli or Tortellini With Pesto and Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing! I think next time I will add asparagus. The only thing I changed was that I only used 4oz of basil pesto instead of 10oz. It was still full of flavor and saved me some calories. It is also super easy and quick to make."

    Reviewed Turkey Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #609434
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these enchiladas! Instead of rice, I use black beans. To make it spicier, add jalenpenos instead of the green chilies. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Super Easy 2 Hour Homemade Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cherir
    LinMarie says:

    "They were better a day old but stil ok. They didn't rise up only out. They ended up being flat rolls. Going to try to find a better recipe for homemade rolls."

    Reviewed Baked Rigatoni With Eggplant and Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LizP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing! I recommend buying fresh basil for this because it adds so much flavor. Instead of sausage links, I used bulk sweet italian sausage. Thanks for sharing! I love finding a great recipe for eggplant."

    Reviewed Zesty One Pan Chicken and Potato Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cinderella1981
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it would have more flavor. Pretty much just tasted like Chicken and Potatoes. Nothing special."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Broccoli Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kc in la
    LinMarie says:

    "It was too bland for me. Also did not keep well after the day you make it."

    Reviewed Lemon Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Seedbeads
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great muffins! I am going to try it with orange juice next! The only change I made was used melted butter instead of the oil."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Steak and Black Bean Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a pretty average chili. It was easy to make. I used ground beef instead. Overall it is good chili recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites